



Board Members

As at October 2017



Dr Peter Lam, GBS
Chairman
Chairman
Lai Sun Group



Cathy Chu, JP
Deputy Chairman

Commissioner for Tourism
Commerce and Economic
Development Bureau
The Government of the
Hong Kong SAR



T. C. Chan, BBS, JP
Chairman of
Audit Committee
Senior Adviser

The Bank of East Asia, Limited



General Manager
The Kowloon Hotel

Victor Chan



Winston Chow
Director & Deputy
General Manager
Chow Sang Sang Holdings
International Limited



Margaret Fong
Executive Director
Hong Kong Trade
Development Council
(note i)



Chairman of Product and Event Committee Managing Director The Local Printing Press

Limited



Economic Times, Sky Post and U Magazine Managing Director of Hong Kong Economic Times Holdings Limited

Publisher of Hong Kong



Barry D. Nassberg
Chairman of Marketing
and Business Development
Committee

Group Chief Commercial Officer Worldwide Flight Services



Paulo Pong
Founder & Managing Director
Altaya Group International
Limited



Nansun Shi
Executive Director
Film Workshop Co. Ltd.



Jason Shum
Executive Director
Nan Hwa (Express)
Travel Service Limited
(note i)



Winnie Tam, sc Chairman of Staff and Finance Committee

Barrister-at-law



James Tong **Director Public Affairs** John Swire and Sons (H.K.) Ltd.



Jason Wong Director & President Hong Thai Travel Services Limited (note i)



Thomas J. Wu, JP **Managing Director** Hopewell Holdings Limited



Belinda Yeung Executive Director & **Chief Operating Officer**

Regal Hotels International **Holdings Limited**



Jeny Yeung Commercial Director MTR Corporation Limited



Yip Wing-sie, BBS, JP Music Director Hong Kong Sinfonietta (note ii)



Carrie Yu Assurance Partner Retail & Consumer Industry PricewaterhouseCoopers

Notes

- (i) Appointment effective from 1 November 2016.
- (ii) Photo courtesy: Yvonne Chan
- (iii) The following members also served the Board during the year ended 31 March 2017: Mr Benjamin Chow, Mr Michael Wu and Ms Linda Yuen retired on 31 October 2016.