BOARD MEMBERS





Board Members

As at October 2015



Dr Peter Lam, GBS (Chairman)

Chairman Lai Sun Group



Cathy Chu, JP (Deputy Chairman)

Commissioner for Tourism Commerce and Economic Development Bureau

The Government of the Hong Kong SAR (note i)



T C Chan, BBS, JP

Senior Adviser The Bank of East Asia, Limited



Victor Chan

Chairman Hong Kong Hotels Association (note ii)



Benjamin Chau

Deputy Executive Director Hong Kong Trade **Development Council**



Winston Chow

Director & Deputy General Manager **Chow Sang Sang Holdings**

International Limited



Sir Wayne Leung Managing Director

The Local Printing Press Limited



Perry Mak

Publisher & **Group Managing Director** Hong Kong Economic Times



Barry D. **Nassberg**

Group Chief Operating Officer Worldwide Flight Services



Winnie Ng

Director

The Kowloon Motor Bus Co. (1933) Ltd.



Paulo Pong

Founder & Managing Director

Altaya Group International Limited



Nansun Shi

Executive Director Film Workshop Co. Ltd.



Winnie Tam, SC Barrister-at-law Chairman Hong Kong Bar Association



James Tong
Director Corporate Affairs
Cathay Pacific Airways Limited
(note iii)



Michael Wu, MH, JP Chairman Travel Industry Council of Hong Kong



Thomas J. Wu
Managing Director
Hopewell Holdings Limited
(note iv)



Belinda Yeung
Executive Director &
Chief Operating Officer
Regal Hotels International
Holdings Limited
(note v)



Yip Wing-sie, BBS, JP
Music Director
Hong Kong Sinfonietta
(note vi)



Carrie Yu
Assurance Partner
Retail & Consumer Industry
Pricewaterhouse Coopers
(note vii)



Linda YuenManaging Director
Sightseers (HK) Limited

Notes

- Miss Cathy Chu succeeded Mr Philip Yung as the Commissioner for Tourism and Deputy Chairman of the Hong Kong Tourism Board on 22 December 2014.
- (ii) Appointment effective from 19 July 2014.
- (iii) Appointment effective from 16 August 2014.
- (iv) Appointment effective from 1 January 2015.
- (v) Appointment effective from 1 November 2014.
- $(vi) \ \ Photo \, courtesy: Yvonne \, Chan$

- (vii) Appointment effective from 1 August 2015.
- (viii) The following members also served the Board during the year ended 31 March 2015:

Miss Poman Lo retired on 31 October 2014;

The Hon Sin Chung-kai retired on 31 December 2014;

Ms Florence Chan retired on 31 July 2015;

Mr William Mackay and Ms Chitty Cheung resigned on 18 July 2014 and 15 August 2014 respectively.